Reviews

Google Reviews

    5 star review  I have nothing but good things to say about Luke Homen Law! They made my bankruptcy easy quick and painless as possible. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants a good experience and who wants to work with friendly helpful staff! Thank you!

    thumb Shea Terry
    11/26/2019

    5 star review  Very easy to work with. Everything was straightforward and they answer any questions you have in a very timely manner. Great customer service!! Would recommend Luke Homen law to anyone needing help.

    thumb Tamara Mills
    11/27/2019

    5 star review  My daughter was going through some tough times and needed a good attorney to handle her bankruptcy. We came across Luke Homen Law and I'm so glad we did. Luke and his staff were very professional and understanding. They walked her through every step and made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend Luke Homen Law to anyone needing a top notch attorney.

    thumb Bill Hunt
    9/25/2019

More Google Reviews

 

Thumbtack Reviews

      Very knowledgeable, a lot of experience and clearly explained all of the options available. Currently working towards best options for my specific situation.

    Arthur J.
    4/20/2018

      I'm currently in the process but so far he seems nice. And answers any questions i may have.

    Angela c.
    4/23/2018

      I’m so happy I found Luke Homen! I’m ready to get this process completes.

    Colton T.
    8/14/2019

More Thumbtack Reviews

 

Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  Luke gave me great advice. He is an honest good man also.

    thumb Heidi Werder
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  Great working with Luke. He is accurate and a great at guiding you through what you need to do.

    thumb Russell Grafrath
    4/25/2018

    5 star review  Luke is a really genuine person, not just an awesome Attorney. He honestly cares about his clients, their needs, and goes above and beyond to help you, through whatever your facing. Loving your Attorney, is not something most people want to say, however, I’m honored to call Luke my friend, as well as my Attorney, and I do love this guy as a person!! If I ever need an Attorney again, he is the first person I will call. Do not waste your time with Attorneys that are only looking for money, or the ones that advertise themselves in high price commercials and 1-800 numbers .... let the way Luke will graciously handle your business .... make hiring an Attorney simple.

    thumb Alicia Dooty White
    4/25/2018

More Facebook Reviews

Call or email Us today for free case consultation

We are here to help.

    Convenient Bankruptcy: by Luke Homen Law PLLC

    10313 Greenbriar Parkway
    Oklahoma City, OK 73159
    Office Hours
    (By appointment)
    Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
    Sat - Sun: Closed