Reviews

Google Reviews

    5 star review  Very easy to work with. Everything was straightforward and they answer any questions you have in a very timely manner. Great customer service!! Would recommend Luke Homen law to anyone needing help.

    thumb Tamara Mills
    27th November 2019

    5 star review  My daughter was going through some tough times and needed a good attorney to handle her bankruptcy. We came across Luke Homen Law and I'm so glad we did. Luke and his staff were very professional and understanding. They walked her through every step and made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend Luke Homen Law to anyone needing a top notch attorney.

    thumb Bill Hunt
    25th September 2019

    5 star review  I have nothing but good things to say about Luke Homen Law! They made my bankruptcy easy quick and painless as possible. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants a good experience and who wants to work with friendly helpful staff! Thank you!

    thumb Shea Terry
    26th November 2019

More Google Reviews

 

Thumbtack Reviews

      I'm not sure where to begin... Luke Homen is nothing short of a savoir for my family and I. When I thought all was lost, his firm showed me light. This man is the most knowledgeable, respectful and outstanding attorney I have had the pleasure of doing business with. I've spoken with 5 different 5-star reviewed attorneys that didn't have a quarter of the knowledge this man does in terms of bankruptcy. Mr. Homen, the Migliaccio family is incredibly grateful for your service, patience and knowledge. If your drowning in debt and looking to file bankruptcy, go speak with Luke. You will not regret it, I promise.

    Steve M.
    7/30/2019

      Mr. Homen is extremely knowledgeable about bankruptcy. He knows exactly how to navigate the process. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a true professional for guidance through any type of bankruptcy.

    Rochelle S.
    9/17/2018

      I’m so happy I found Luke Homen! I’m ready to get this process completes.

    Colton T.
    8/14/2019

More Thumbtack Reviews

 

Facebook Reviews

    positive review  Luke and his staff are the best in the business. Hands down the most knowledgeable, proffesional and courteous firm I've had the pleasure of working with. Thanks guys!

    thumb Steve Migliaccio
    29th August 2019

    5 star review  Great working with Luke. He is accurate and a great at guiding you through what you need to do.

    thumb Russell Grafrath
    25th April 2018

    5 star review  I needed some advice and he took the time to listen. Thank you Luke for your help and patience.

    thumb Monica Fuentes
    25th April 2018

More Facebook Reviews

Call or email Us today for free case consultation

We are here to help.

    Convenient Bankruptcy: by Luke Homen Law PLLC

    10313 Greenbriar Parkway
    Oklahoma City, OK 73159
    Office Hours
    (By appointment)
    Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
    Sat - Sun: Closed