Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  My daughter was going through some tough times and needed a good attorney to handle her bankruptcy. We came across Luke Homen Law and I'm so glad we did. Luke and his staff were very professional and understanding. They walked her through every step and made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend Luke Homen Law to anyone needing a top notch attorney.

    thumb Bill Hunt
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  I have nothing but good things to say about Luke Homen Law! They made my bankruptcy easy quick and painless as possible. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants a good experience and who wants to work with friendly helpful staff! Thank you!

    thumb Shea Terry
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Very easy to work with. Everything was straightforward and they answer any questions you have in a very timely manner. Great customer service!! Would recommend Luke Homen law to anyone needing help.

    thumb Tamara Mills
    11/27/2019

More Google Reviews

 

Thumbtack Reviews

      I’m so happy I found Luke Homen! I’m ready to get this process completes.

    Colton T.
    8/14/2019

      Mr. Homen is extremely knowledgeable about bankruptcy. He knows exactly how to navigate the process. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a true professional for guidance through any type of bankruptcy.

    Rochelle S.
    9/17/2018

      I am not a huge fan of reviews but Mr. Homen is worth the time to write one. He is very knowledgeable and well practiced in his field! He treated us with upmost respect and really hit one out of the park with us, despite the fact i tried to eat all his candy in his office! 5 stars closer to 6 than 4! Thank you Luke!

    Gregory Brent R.
    1/26/2019

More Thumbtack Reviews

 

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  Luke gave me great advice. He is an honest good man also.

    thumb Heidi Werder
    4/25/2018

    review rating 5  Great working with Luke. He is accurate and a great at guiding you through what you need to do.

    thumb Russell Grafrath
    4/25/2018

    review rating 5  Luke is a really genuine person, not just an awesome Attorney. He honestly cares about his clients, their needs, and goes above and beyond to help you, through whatever your facing. Loving your Attorney, is not something most people want to say, however, I’m honored to call Luke my friend, as well as my Attorney, and I do love this guy as a person!! If I ever need an Attorney again, he is the first person I will call. Do not waste your time with Attorneys that are only looking for money, or the ones that advertise themselves in high price commercials and 1-800 numbers .... let the way Luke will graciously handle your business .... make hiring an Attorney simple.

    thumb Alicia Dooty White
    4/25/2018

More Facebook Reviews

Call or email Us today for free case consultation

We are here to help.

Convenient Bankruptcy: by Luke Homen Law PLLC

10313 Greenbriar Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Office Hours
(By appointment)
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: Closed