Reviews

Google Reviews

    review rating 5  I have nothing but good things to say about Luke Homen Law! They made my bankruptcy easy quick and painless as possible. I highly recommend them for anyone who wants a good experience and who wants to work with friendly helpful staff! Thank you!

    thumb Shea Terry
    11/26/2019

    review rating 5  Was able to answer questions on a complicated set of timelines and financial situation. Knew current VA/Military exceptions and was able to give guidance based on current acts and laws helping military members and veterans. Free consultation, and was willing to be upfront about the ups and downs of the situation so I could make the best choice for me with no pressure to pursue bankruptcy unless it was what I truly wanted.

    thumb kendallb183 .
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  My daughter was going through some tough times and needed a good attorney to handle her bankruptcy. We came across Luke Homen Law and I'm so glad we did. Luke and his staff were very professional and understanding. They walked her through every step and made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend Luke Homen Law to anyone needing a top notch attorney.

    thumb Bill Hunt
    9/25/2019

More Google Reviews

 

Thumbtack Reviews

      Mr. Homen is extremely knowledgeable about bankruptcy. He knows exactly how to navigate the process. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a true professional for guidance through any type of bankruptcy.

    Rochelle S.
    9/17/2018

      I’m so happy I found Luke Homen! I’m ready to get this process completes.

    Colton T.
    8/14/2019

      Appointments went very well

    David E.
    7/30/2018

More Thumbtack Reviews

 

Facebook Reviews

    review rating 5  Luke gave me great advice. He is an honest good man also.

    thumb Heidi Werder
    4/25/2018

    review rating 5  I needed some advice and he took the time to listen. Thank you Luke for your help and patience.

    thumb Monica Fuentes
    4/25/2018

    review rating 0  Luke and his staff are the best in the business. Hands down the most knowledgeable, proffesional and courteous firm I've had the pleasure of working with. Thanks guys!

    thumb Steve Migliaccio
    8/29/2019

More Facebook Reviews

Call or email Us today for free case consultation

We are here to help.

Convenient Bankruptcy: by Luke Homen Law PLLC

10313 Greenbriar Parkway
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
Office Hours
(By appointment)
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm
Sat - Sun: Closed